BUSINESS NEWS

Time, Best Dressed Lineup and where to watch


MAMA 2021 Red Carpet is starting in a few minutes. Mnet Asian Music Awards 2021 has promised the dreamiest of K-pop lineup who will be attending the Red Carpet ceremony for this year’s biggest K-pop celebration. Check the airtime, best-dressed lineup and more here.

Mnet Asian Music Awards 2021 is taking place on December 11th with over 12 K-pop groups, special performances like Wanna One reunion, SMTM x MAMA 2021, Lee Hyori x Street Woman Fighter, and more.

Along with a glam K-pop lineup, a number of popular K-drama stars will be making an appearance as presenters of the show.

This content could not be loaded

What time is MAMA 2021 Red Carpet ceremony?

MAMA 2021 Red Carpet ceremony will start from December 11th at 4 PM KST/ 2 AM ET/ 1 AM CT/ 7 AM GMT/ 8 AM CET/ 12.30 PM IST onwards. The main ceremony will start at 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET. The main award show will continue approximately till 11 PM KST/ 9 AM ET.

This content could not be loaded

MAMA 2021 Red Carpet Lineup

Keep an eye on this space for the live updates of the MAMA 2021 Red Carpet from 4 PM KST/ 2 AM ET onwards.

While Mnet informed that some groups like Wanna One will not attend the Red Carpet ceremony and only have a pre-recorded stage for their main show performance, other groups like Aespa, NCT Dream, NCT 127, Stray Kids, Enhypen, Itzy, Brave Girls, TXT, and more are going to attend the lineup.

Along with the K-pop lineup, expect host Lee Hyori, Street Woman Fighter crews like Hook, Holybang, CocaNButter, YGX, Lachica, and more to make an appearance for the MAMA Red Carpet 2021 event.

This content could not be loaded

Presenters lineup

If the K-pop lineup wasn’t enough, Mnet has went all out with this year’s presenters lineup for MAMA 2021.

Catch some of the most popular K-drama stars like Kwon Yool, Kim Seo Hyung, Kim Young Dae, Kim Hye Yoon, Nam Yoon Su, Noh Hong Chul, Monika, Rain, Song Joong Ki, Ahn Bo Hyun, Uhm Jung Hwa, Yeo Jin Goo, Lee Do Hyun, Lee Sun Bin, Jo Bo Ah, Jo Jung Suk, Sooyoung, Choi Siwon, Tiffany, HaHa, Han Ye Ri, Heo Sung Tae and more in the main ceremony presenters lineup.

This content could not be loaded

How to watch/ Where to watch MAMA 2021 Red Carpet

Catch the Red Carpet live stream of the Mnet Asian Music Awards 2021 ceremony from Mnet TV and the Mnet K-pop YouTube channel. Watch the live ceremony below.

In other news, BTS V’s stunning Hawaii IG snaps & unreleased song break the internet



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

close