BUSINESS NEWS

How to watch BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas Live Stream


BTS will be performing at their Permission To Dance On Stage Las Vegas concert day four on April 16th. Check how to live stream the final day of the BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas concert below.

After making history at the 64th Grammys delivering an epic live performance of the BTS’ longest-charting Billboard Hot 100 topper ‘Butter,’ the group turned Las Vegas to Borahaegas, painting the town purple.

But sadly, BTS’ Permission To Dance On Stage Las Vegas concert will be concluding on April 16th. However, as BTS ARMY is expecting comeback news of a full album to drop soon enough, the excitement to see what’s next for the biggest boy group in the world is at an all-time high.

BTS will be performing at their Permission To Dance On Stage Las Vegas concert day four on April 16th (BTS Official Twitter/ Bighit Music/ BTS PTD on Stage moments)

Airtime of BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas day 4

BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Las Vegas day 4 will be commencing from April 16th at 7.30 PM PT/ 10.30 PM ET/ April 17th at 11.30 AM KST.

Check the international schedule below.

  • Pacific Time: 7.30 PM PT, April 16th
  • Central Time: 9.30 PM CT, April 16th
  • Eastern Time: 10.30 PM ET, April 16th
  • British Time: 3.30 AM BST, April 17th
  • European Time: 4.30 AM CEST, April 17th
  • Indian Time: 8 AM IST, April 17th
  • Philippine Time: 10.30 AM in the Philippines, April 17th
  • Japan Time: 11.30 AM JST, April 17th
  • Australian Time: 12 PM ACST, April 17th
  • Singapore Time: 10.30 AM, April 17th

This content could not be loaded

How to watch BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas live stream

Day 4 of the BTS Permission to Dance On Stage Las Vegas concert on April 16th can be online streamed. Buy the tickets for BTS PTD Las Vegas concert online streaming and watch the concert on Weverse here.

Tickets will come in three categories including HD multi-view, HD single view, and 4K single view + HD multi-view. Only ARMY membership holders can get the HD multi-view and 4K single view options.

Check the price of all the tickets here.

For ARMYs who can’t opt for the live stream, check this fan thread here to get the latest update of the PTD on Stage Las Vegas concert. Watch concert clips below.

Excited about BTS’ final day of the Permission To Dance Las Vegas concert on April 16th? Keep an eye on this space for all the latest updates.

In other news, How to watch BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas Live Stream





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.